Cuadro de texto: Consejo Científico

 

Miembros

Correo Electrónico

Dra. Silvia Rodríguez Masó (Presidenta)

Lic. Juan Ayón Alfonso (Secretario)

Dra. Lourdes Álvarez Escudero

Dr. Alfredo E. Roque Rodríguez

Dr. Eugenio Mojena López

Dr. Osvaldo Cuesta Santos

M.Sc. Pedro Sánchez Navarro

Dr. Ramón Pérez Suárez

Lic. Vladimir Guevara Velazco

MSc. Rancés Vázquez Montenegro

Dra. Ida Mitrani Arenal

MSc. Amilcar E. Calzada Estrada

afaro@infomed.sld.cu

juan.ayon@iacc.avianet.cu 

lourdes.alvarez@insmet.cu

alfredo.roque@insmet.cu 

eugenio.mojena@insmet.cu 

osvaldo.cuesta@insmet.cu 

pedro.sanchez@insmet.cu

ramon.perez@insmet.cu

vladimir.guevara@insmet.cu

ranses.vazquez@insmet.cu

ida.mitrani@insmet.cu 

amilcar.calzada@insmet.cu

 

Volver a la página principal de la Sociedad