Scientific Council

 

Miembros

Correo Electrónico

Dra. Silvia Rodríguez Masó (President)

afaro@infomed.sld.cu

Lic. Juan Ayón Alfonso (Secretary)

juan.ayon@iacc.avianet.cu

Dra. Lourdes Álvarez Escudero

lourdes.alvarez@insmet.cu

Dr. Alfredo E. Roque Rodríguez

alfredo.roque@insmet.cu
Dr. Eugenio Mojena López eugenio.mojena@insmet.cu 
Dr. Osvaldo Cuesta Santos osvaldo.cuesta@insmet.cu
M.Sc. Pedro Sánchez Navarro pedro.sanchez@insmet.cu
Dr. Ramón Pérez Suárez ramon.perez@insmet.cu
Lic. Vladimir Guevara Velazco vladimir.guevara@insmet.cu
MSc. Rancés Vázquez Montenegro ranses.vazquez@insmet.cu
Dra. Ida Mitrani Arenal ida.mitrani@insmet.cu
MSc. Amilcar E. Calzada Estrada amilcar.calzada@insmet.cu

 

 

 

Back to the Society Homepage